ST Life.augmented

Media Relations Contacts

 

STMicroelectronics has a network of PR staff around the world, these contacts are reserved for members of the press only. Please contact the most appropriate person below:

Regions/Countries

Name and Details

Corporate
 

Nelly Dimey
Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations

Tel: +33 1 58 07 77 85
E-Mail:nelly.dimey@st.com

 

Michael Markowitz
Director of Technical Media Relations

Tel: +1 781 591 0354
E-Mail: michael.markowitz@st.com

North and Central Americas

Canada/USA

Michael Markowitz
Director of Technical Media Relations Americas Region

Tel: +1 781 591 0354
E-Mail: michael.markowitz@st.com

Canada/USA

Carol Brown
Technical Press Consultant, Americas Region

Tel: +1 603 465 9213
E-Mail: carol.brown@st.com

Canada/USA

Pamela McCracken
Director of US Public Relations

Tel: +408 3988565
E-Mail: pamela.mccracken@st.com

 

Europe

Central Europe
Austria/Germany/Netherlands/Switzerland

Alfred Eiblmayr
Senior Press Office Manager, Central Europe

Tel: +49 89 460062165
E-Mail: alfred.eiblmayr@st.com

International

Alexis Breton
Manager, International Media Relations

Tel +336 5916 7908
E-Mail: alexis.breton@st.com

Nordic
Denmark/Finland/Norway/Sweden

Alexander Jurman
Press Officer, Nordic countries

Tel: +420 222336246
E-Mail: alexander.jurman@st.com

UK

Carol Brown
Technical Press Consultant, UK

Tel: +1 603 465 9213
E-Mail: carol.brown@st.com

France

Pascal Boulard
Press Officer, France

Tel: +33 1 58077596
E-Mail: pascal.boulard@st.com

Italy

Laura Sipala
Public Relations Manager, Italy

Tel: +39 039 603 5113
E-Mail: STMicroelectronics.ufficiostampa@st.com

Greater China and South Asia

Greater China and South Asia

Esther Gan
Corporate External Communications Director,
Greater China & South Asia
Tel: +65 62165522
E-Mail: esther.gan@st.com

ASEANAustralia/New Zealand

Boey Taik Boon
Corporate External Communications Manager,
ASEAN/ANZ

Tel: +65 6427 7765
E-Mail: taik-boon.boey@st.com

India

Sunit Rai
Corporate External Communications, Deputy Manager, India
Tel: +91 120 400 6424
E-Mail: sunit.rai@st.com

China/Hong Kong/Taiwan

Jennifer Cheng
Corporate External Communications Manager,
Greater China

Tel: +886-2-6603-2588 Ext 2505
E-Mail: Jennifer.cheng@st.com

Japan and Korea

Japan

Keiko Sako
Communications Director, Japan and Korea

Tel: +81 3 5783 8220
E-Mail: keiko.sako@st.com

Korea

Laney Lee
Press Officer, Korea

Tel: +82 2 3489 0114
E-Mail: laney.lee@st.com

April 2013

Feedback Form
Customer Feedback