ST Life.augmented

プレスリリース

STMicroelectronics Announces Timing for 4th Quarter / Full-Year 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call


Geneva /
STMicroelectronics (NYSE: STM) announced that it will release fourth quarter/full year 2012 earnings after the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange on January 30, 2013.
The press release will be available immediately after the release on the Company’s website at www.st.com.
On January 31, 2013, the management of STMicroelectronics will host an earnings presentation in Paris and will also conduct a conference call to discuss performance for the fourth quarter and full year of 2012.

The earnings presentation will be held at 5:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. CET and the conference call at 9:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time / 3:00 p.m. CET. Both the earnings presentation and conference call will be available live via the Internet by accessing http://investors.st.com. Those accessing the webcast should go to the Web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software.

About STMicroelectronics
ST is a global leader in the semiconductor market serving customers across the spectrum of sense and power and automotive products and embedded processing solutions. From energy management and savings to trust and data security, from healthcare and wellness to smart consumer devices, in the home, car and office, at work and at play, ST is found everywhere microelectronics make a positive and innovative contribution to people's life. By getting more from technology to get more from life, ST stands for life.augmented.

In 2011, the Company’s net revenues were $9.73 billion. Further information on ST can be found at www.st.com.
Feedback Form
Customer Feedback