Media contacts

logo st

Corporate

Contacts for general media or communication inqueries.

 
Alexis Breton

Head of Corporate External Communications

Tel: +33 6 5916 7908

alexis.breton@st.com
 
Ronan Mulvaney

External Corporate Communications Director

Tel: +33 7 6450 5837

ronan.mulvaney@st.com
 
Antoine Mège

External Corporate Communications Senior Manager

Tel: +33 6 61 22 09 29

antoine.mege@st.com

US & Americas

US & Americas

 
Pamela McCracken

Director of US Public Relations

Tel: +408 3988565

pamela.mccracken@st.com
pamela.mccracken@st.com

Europe

France, Italy, Central Europe, Nordics.

France

 
Nelly Dimey

Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations

Tel: +33 1 5807 7785

nelly.dimey@st.com
nelly.dimey@st.com

Italy

 
Laura Sipala

Director, Media and Public Relations

Tel: +39 039 603 5113

st.ufficiostampa@st.com
st.ufficiostampa@st.com

Germany & Central Europe

 
Alfred Eiblmayr

Senior Press Office Manager

Tel: +49 89 4600 62165

alfred.eiblmayr@st.com
alfred.eiblmayr@st.com

Nordics

 
Alexander Jurman

Press Officer

Tel: +420 2 2233 6246

alexander.jurman@st.com
alexander.jurman@st.com

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

 
Vanessa Wan

Senior Director & Head,
Integrated Marketing & Communications

Tel: +65 6216 5837

vanessa.wan@st.com
vanessa.wan@st.com

Asia Pacific excluding Japan and Korea

 
Esther Gan

Corporate External Communications Senior Director,
Asia Pacific excluding Japan and Korea

Tel: +65 6216 5522

esther.gan@st.com
esther.gan@st.com

ASEAN/ANZ

 
Dennis Tan

Corporate External Communications Manager,
ASEAN/ANZ

Tel: +65 6216 5598

wddennis.tan@st.com
wddennis.tan@st.com

Mainland China/Hong Kong

 
Fiona Zhu

Corporate External Communications Senior Executive,
Mainland China/Hong Kong

Tel: +86 10 5797 9343

fiona.zhu@st.com
fiona.zhu@st.com

India

 
Nidhi Kaul

Corporate External Communications Manager,
India

Tel: +91 120 400 6424

nidhi-sehgal.kaul@st.com
nidhi-sehgal.kaul@st.com

Taiwan

 
Vicky Ho

Corporate External Communications Senior Executive,
Taiwan

Tel: +886 2 6603 2588 Ext 2505

vicky.ho@st.com
vicky.ho@st.com

Japan

 
Yusuke Uchishiba

Communications Director,
Japan

Tel: +81 3 5783 8220

yusuke.uchishiba@st.com
yusuke.uchishiba@st.com

Korea

 
Laney Lee

Corporate External Communications Manager,
Korea

Tel: +82 2 3489 0114

laney.lee@st.com
laney.lee@st.com